AimLogo   The American Institute
of Musicology


New Titles

PDF Catalog

Published Series AIM

Musica Disciplina

Corpus Mensurabilis Musicae

Corpus of Early Keyboard Music (CEKM)

Renaissance Manuscript Studies

Musicological Studies and Documents

Corpus scriptorum de musica


Published Series IMM

Publications of Medieval Musical Manuscripts

Musical Theorists in Translation

Collected Works

Musicological Studies



Edwin B. Warren, ROBERT FAYRFAX, Life and Works

MSD 22 Cover

Contents and Sample Pages (PDF)

MSD 22  Edwin B. Warren, ROBERT FAYRFAX (ca. 1464–1521), Life and Works.

(See CMM 17 for a edition of Fayrfax's music.)

        1st. ed.     1969
    26 cm     [xiv] + 213 pp.
MSD 22     978-1-59551-259-8     $60.00



PrivacyContactLibrarians PermissionsTOP