AIM Logo   The American Institute
of Musicology


New Titles

PDF Catalog

Published Series

Musica Disciplina

Corpus Mensurabilis Musicae

Corpus of Early Keyboard Music (CEKM)

Renaissance Manuscript Studies

Musicological Studies and Documents

Corpus scriptorum de musica


Publications of Medieval Musical Manuscripts

Musical Theorists in Translation

Collected Works

Musicological Studies



Originally published by the Institute of Medieval Music; now distributed by AIM:

Faugues, Collected Works


Sample Pages

CW 1 Guillaume Faugues (fl. ca. 1460–1475), Collected Works.

Transcription and Introduction by George C. Schuetze, Jr.

     178 pp.  24 cm

CW 1   978-0-91202-441-7   $79.00

Faugues, Collected Works, 5 Masses for SATB voices. See MS 2 for background, and PMMM 7 for a facsimile of the sources.

Missa Le Serviteur 5
Missa La Basse danse 47
Missa L'Homme armé (earlier version) 85
Missa L'Homme armé (later version) 117
Missa Je suis en la mer 147



PrivacyContactLibrarians • Authors • Permissions