AIM Logo   The American Institute
of Musicology


New Titles

PDF Catalog

Published Series AIM

Musica Disciplina

Corpus Mensurabilis Musicae

Corpus of Early Keyboard Music (CEKM)

Renaissance Manuscript Studies

Musicological Studies and Documents

Corpus scriptorum de musica


Published Series IMM

Publications of Medieval Musical Manuscripts

Musical Theorists in Translation

Collected Works

Musicological Studies



SIMON LOHET, Compositions for Organ

CEKM 25 Cover

Contents and Sample Pages (PDF)

CEKM 25  SIMON LOHET (ca. 1550–1611), Compositions for Organ.

Edited by Larry W. Peterson.

        1st. ed.     1976
     viii + 38 pp.
Bound copy temporarily out of stock.
Unbound 8.5x11(A4) offprint available.

CEKM 25–POD  $18.00



PrivacyContactLibrarians PermissionsTOP