AimLogo   The American Institute
of Musicology


New Titles

PDF Catalog

Published Series AIM

Musica Disciplina

Corpus Mensurabilis Musicae

Corpus of Early Keyboard Music (CEKM)

Renaissance Manuscript Studies

Musicological Studies and Documents

Corpus scriptorum de musica


Published Series IMM

Publications of Medieval Musical Manuscripts

Musical Theorists in Translation

Collected Works

Musicological Studies



Ludwig Finscher, LOYSET COMPÈRE, Life and Works.

MSD 12 Cover

Contents and Sample Pages (PDF)

MSD 12  Ludwig Finscher, LOYSET COMPÈRE (ca. 1450–1518), Life and Works.

(See CMM 15 for the complete works edition of Compère's music.)

        1st. ed.     1964
    25 cm     262 pp.
MSD 12     978-1-59551-250-5     $69.00



PrivacyContactLibrarians PermissionsTOP